Jump to content

Se7en

Members
  • Posts

    608
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Reputation

0 Neutral

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. From that list is would highly recommend TribeXR I expect you to Die Torn all i have play on Viveport Wednesdays and all have been ground breaking in what they do
  2. something a little different this week its movie night with Helixxvr in Viveport Wednesday we will be in Robert Rodriguez’s The Limit: An Immersive Cinema Experience Plus giving away a months subscription to viveport and the password to our VR Headset Giveaway
  3. It's Viveport Wednesday Todays little Gem will be Island359 by CloudheadGames Part of the Viveport Subscription. Lets go hunt some Dinosaurs with se7en. https://www.twitch.tv/helixxvr lets see what he is giving away this week.
  4. Well sorry you had a bad experience but i answer you questions nad you just seem to want to rant. what you class as a top title game other might not. I have found some real hidden gems when i have used the service. I guess as people you can find fault with a lot of things but i prefer to look on the brighter side of life where these little issues are nothing really to get upset over.
  5. wrote: I see a window that shows 0/5 games, but I'm not clear on this whole model either. Am I supposedly renting games? Where are the good games? Viveport only has a very few games? I can only choose the games that say subscription? This entire service seems very poorly thought out overall. I have already had to purchase games on Steam, why would I want to do the same here? Ok the 0/5 games means you have not selected any yet each time you add a game to your subscription your number will change 1/5 until you have all five for the month. Are you reanting the games basically yes thats how the system works. Viveport only has a few games? Are you serious it has over 500 games to pick from and some exclusives as well. plus more added all the time. why would you purchase games from somewhere else? do you only use one hop when buying your clothes? or food? or anything else? have you never used other sites to buy games? you will find each site steam, viveport, oculus, greenman gaming or what ever else you use to get vr games they have different deals on, so why not shop around seems like you havent really studied what viveport can offer you.
  6. Viperchannel you are correct the first way you described it after the month you can not play the games and have to pick 5 more or the same or a mixture of the 2 they will last you for another month. Its a great way to try games and experiences.
  7. Happy Holidays to you and all the HTC Viveport Team. I will be playing everything and anything i can get my hands on. Tribe is just about to launch onto HTC Vive for all you budding wanna be Dj's Looking forward to that especially. Also really enjoyed BattleX, Furious Seas and Contractors so more of them.
  8. Today we will be streaming The Gallery - Episode 1: Call Of The Starseed part of the Viveport Subscription service, We will also be giving away one month Subscriptions to Viveport and a very special game giveaway. Check us out www.twitch.tv/helixxvr Streaming times . 3pm GMT, 7am PST 9am CST
  9. Its Wednesday its Viveport day come watch us play our pick of some of the games you can get. We are giving away a 1 months subscription to viveport and also a game so tune in
  10. Wednesday 7th Nov What Cool Viveport experience awaits me today? tune in to find out. Its sure to be some crazy Fun with lots of laughts anddont forget you get a chance to Win a Months Free subscription of Viveport Check out the stream here Twitch Link Streaming times . 3pm GMT, 7am PST 9am CST
  11. Wednesday 31st Oct is Halloween and Viveport day for us. This week we will be streaming Kartong - Death by Cardboard. Plus Giving you a chance to Win a Months Free subscription of Viveport Check out the stream here Twitch Link Streaming times . 3pm GMT, 8am PDT 10am CDT
  12. Oof not in my region but good luck with the game release and everything . Hopethe game is coming to viveport so i can feature it on our Viveport Wednesday streams
  13. This Weeks Game for Viveport Wednesday is Seeking Dawn Come check out the stream to see what i think and also You could Win a free month of Viveport. Streaming times . 4pm BST, 8am PDT 10am CDT
  14. This Weeks Game for Viveport Wednesday is Torn Come check out the stream to see what i think of the game. 4pm BST, 8am PDT 10am CDT
×
×
  • Create New...